用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Bosch批发汽配

bosch

APEC国际公司批发提供Bosch汽配,运送到世界各地。我们具有工业康采恩各种各样的原厂配件:发电机、启动器、光学器件、电池、喷射系统配件、制动系统和组合件、所有类型的汽车滤清器、火花塞和其他配件。 我们从迪拜和立陶宛仓库发货,有预定时,也可以直接从制造商仓库发货。

APEC具有的博世配件和消耗品

德国工业康采恩博世是汽车电子、液压和气动设备开发和生产的全球领导者之一。 该公司向欧洲领先的汽车制造商的组装生产线供应产品 – Audi、Volkswagen、Skoda、Volvo、BMW、Mercedes Benz、Saab 等。 该品牌的电子设备和配件始终具有高品质和可靠性。

为了从APEC批量购买Bosch汽车配件,您需要在我们的网络资源的用户中心中注册。 第一单的最小金额是 5000 USD。长期客户基于订单量能享受互利合作条件。由于我司位于自由经济区 (Jebel Ali Free Zone, 阿联酋), 周密考虑过的国际物流, 我们能够将全息产品报稳定的低廉价格。

合作优势

  • 高质量原厂配件和副厂件的批发价优惠。
  • 定期更新配件品种 – 仓库中有超过 35.000.000 种商品的库存。
  • 运送到世界各地。
  • 便捷的信息订购系统使您在线查看配件的库存,管理采购过程,跟踪货物的交付。
  • 对每个客户的个人对待。每个客户都会有个人经理,该经理帮助自始至终监控交易。

您可以按汽车的VIN代码通过搜索框在门户网站上搜索必要的配件。在门户网站上注册后,客户可以访问批发价目表、有关配件库存、价格和交货时间的详细信息。

如果您需要为您的生意安排Bosch的批发配件供应,请使用APEC的服务。经过20年成功的市场活动,我们已成为可靠且负责任的合作伙伴。我们邀请批发和零售公司、汽配网店、汽车经销店、汽车服务中心、技术维修站。合格的经理将帮助您选择配件,在所有的问题上提供建议。

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts Bosch Wholesale

bosch

APEC international company sells auto spare parts Bosch wholesale with worldwide delivery being available. A wide range of original components by this industrial group is available from stock: generators, starters, optics, accumulator batteries, injection system elements, brake systems and components, all types of car filters, plugs, and other parts. Products are delivered from our warehouses in Dubai, Lithuania or directly from the manufacturer on the pre-order basis.

A choice of accessories and consumables Bosch from APEC

The German industrial group Bosch is ranked among the global leaders in the field of development and production of electronic, hydraulic, and pneumatic auto equipment. The company supplies its products to assembly lines of the leading European vehicle manufacturers – Audi, Volkswagen, Skoda, Volvo, BMW, Mercedes Benz, Saab, and others. The brand’s electronic equipment and spare parts are characterized by steady high quality and reliability.

To purchase Bosch auto spare parts wholesale from APEC, you need to complete registration in the personal account on our web resource. The minimum cost of the first order is $5,000. Our loyal customers are provided with the mutually beneficial cooperation terms and considerable discounts depending on the purchase amount. The warehouse location in the free economic zone (Jebel Ali Free Zone, UAE) and smoothly operating international logistics make it possible to maintain steadily low prices for all the spare parts.

Cooperation advantages

  • Favorable wholesale prices for high-quality original components and adequate analogues.
  • Regularly restocked spare part range – there are more than 35,000,000 items in stock.
  • Organize well-timed worldwide delivery.
  • Due to a convenient and informative order system, you can check the parts availability online, manage the purchasing process, as well as monitor and track the goods delivery.
  • Individual approach to every customer – a personal manager is assigned to every client, who supports ins and outs of the transaction.

Customers can search for the necessary parts on the portal by VIN code of the car using the search bar. After registering on the portal, clients get access to the wholesale price lists, detailed information about availability of components, prices, and delivery dates.

If you need to arrange supply of Bosch spare parts wholesale for your business, use the service provided by APEC company. For 20 years of successful business on the market, we have proven ourselves as a reliable and responsible partner. Wholesale and retail companies, online component stores, car dealers, service centers, and service stations are welcome for cooperation. Experienced managers will help to select spare parts and provide advice on any related issue.

to top