用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

BPW 的配件批发

BPW

APEC 公司批量供应 BPW 的配件。客户会享受严格遵守交货时间和个别合作的条款。在迪拜和立陶宛的仓库以及合作伙伴公司的仓库中有超过 35,000,000 件用于各种品牌乘用车的配件、组件、消耗品、附属品和其他商品,包括来自 BPW品牌的商品。我们提供用于底盘系统的原厂智能系统 - 带制动器的轴单元和用于设备状态数据综合控制的系统,适用于具体车型的参数。有预定时,我们会从亚洲、欧洲和美国的合作伙伴公司的仓库运送产品。

来自德国BPW制造商的汽车配件是拖挂机械的轴和悬架系统的高质量,可靠的配件。该品种包括减震器、横梁、制动鼓、制动轴、刹车片、支架、气囊、半弹簧、防尘罩、橡胶衬套、卡钳和其他组件。我们为 BPW 配件批发提出实惠的价格,并且随着营业额的定期增加,我们提供特殊价目表。要访问目录,您必须在网站上进行简单的注册。登录后,用户可以通过配件型号或汽车VIN代码充分在目录中进行搜索,访问公司的FTP资源和内置的专业产品搜索工具。下单时,请注意,采购的金额必须为 5,000 美元起。

在APEC公司批量订购BPW汽车配件的有利条件

德国BPW企业是生产拖车和半拖车配件的领导者之一。 该品牌的所有产品均符合国际质量标准,并在制造过程中经过严格的技术控制。 BPW 品牌提供的轴、悬架、减震器和其他悬架部件以更高的耐磨性、技术设计、长使用寿命和可靠性而著称。

在APEC网站上批量购买BPW配件时,客户会受到下列优势:

  • 由于公司直接从制造商的仓库交货并拥有有利的贸易条件(位于阿联酋杰贝阿里的免税区),所有类型的汽车产品价格低廉。
  • 广泛的产品种类,定期更新的库存。
  • 周密考虑过的物流系统让公司把汽配快速运送到世界各地。
  • 每个客户都能享受折扣和奖金计划。
  • 方便的在线跟踪系统来控制发货和运输阶段。

我们邀请个人客户和公司,包括汽车服务站、网上商店、汽车保养中心、保险和物流公司以及汽车市场的其他参与者在优惠的条件下合作。

请在APEC的网站上注册并开始批量订购BPW的高质配件,及时受到在世界各地!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

BPW Auto Parts Wholesale

BPW

APEC supplies BPW spare parts in bulk. Customers may count on strict compliance with delivery periods and individual terms of cooperation. In stock at our own warehouses in Dubai and Lithuania, as well as at partner companies, there are more than 35,000,000 parts, components, consumables, accessories and other goods for passenger cars of various brands, including from the BPW brand. We offer the supply of original intelligent systems for the undercarriage-axial units with brakes and systems for integrated monitoring of data on the state of technology, adapted to the parameters of specific car models. By a pre-order, we deliver products from the warehouses of partner companies from Asia, Europe, and the USA.

Spare parts for cars from the German concern BPW are high-quality and reliable parts for axles and suspension systems of trailed vehicles. The range includes shock absorbers, beams, brake drums, brake shafts, pads, brackets, pneumatic cylinders, semi-springs, dusters, silent blocks, calipers and other components. We offer affordable prices for wholesale BPW spare parts and with a regular increase in turnover the customers may count on special prices. To get access the catalog the client go through a simple registration on the site. After authorization, customers may fully use the catalog by searching for the part article or the VIN-code of the car, get access to the company's FTP resource and use tools of the percentage. The purchase amount is to be $ 5,000.

Favorable conditions for buying BPW auto parts wholesale from APEC

The German concern BPW is one of the leaders in the production of spare parts for trailers and semi-trailers. All products of the brand comply with international quality standards and undergo strict technological control during manufacture. Axles, suspensions, shock absorbers and other suspension components from BPW are characterized by increased wear resistance, technological design, long service life and reliability.

When buying BPW spare parts in bulk on the APEC website, the following advantages are available to customers:

  • Consistently low prices for all types of automotive products, thanks to direct supplies of goods from manufacturers and favorable conditions for conducting trade activities (located in the duty-free zone in Jebel Ali, UAE).
  • A wide and regularly updated range of products is available.
  • Well-established logistics, which allows for the prompt delivery of auto parts around the world.
  • Discounts and bonus programs for all customers.
  • Convenient online tracking system for monitoring shipments and transportation stages.

We invite individuals and companies to cooperate on favorable terms, including car service stations, online stores, auto detailing shops, insurance and logistics companies and other participants in the automotive goods market.

Register on the APEC website and order wholesale high-quality BPW spare parts with delivery to anywhere in the world!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top