用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

BSG批发配件

zapchasti-bsg-optom

对汽车配件的主要要求是可靠性和质量。APEC国际公司作为最大批发供应商就是提供这种产品。我们以优惠的价格提供BSG批发配件。该制造商的汽车配件在公司的仓库中总有库存。

来自阿联酋的BSG汽配: 质量保证

BSG Auto Parts在生产汽车配件上已有几乎50年的历史。这家土耳其公司从一家以低价提供本地制造汽车配件的小企业成长为一家在世界市场上销售其产品的大型制造商。

您可以从我们以最大的收益购买BSG配件。我们具有来自这家制造商为 Ford 和 Mercedes-Benz的配件, 也有流行欧洲和韩国品牌的配件 - Opel、Mazda、Nissan、Suzuki、Hyundai、Kia 等。 所有产品均有确认其符合标准的证书

与APEC合作的优势

与我们合作,您将获得很多种优势包括:

  • BSG的配件以及其他知名汽车配件制造商的产品的优惠批发价格;
  • 按代码在APEC广泛的汽车配件目录中快速选择配件。 库存超过35,000,000种商品;
  • 灵活折扣系统。通过增加每月的营业额的,您可以获得更多折扣和奖金;
  • 将货物运送到任何地区所需的装运、交期时间短;
  • 在选择商品上的合格协助。

公司的总仓库位于迪拜,Jebel Ali自由经济区,这使我们保持稳定的低价。

BSG汽配的交货条件

我们向全球供应BSG土耳其制造商的配件。 首次从我们订购的客户,请注意,订单金额必须至少为5000 USD。 我们邀请汽车服务中心、汽配零售店、出租车公司、网店所有者互利合作。

首先,请在网站上注册,您将能访问每天更新的价目表、个人经理,能够在网站上处理订单,使用专门的网络资源来下载服务文件。 立即开始与我们合作!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | VAG | TYG |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts BSG wholesale

zapchasti-bsg-optom

The main requirement for auto spare parts is their reliability and quality. Such are the products offered by the largest wholesale supplier – APEC international company. We offer spare parts BSG wholesale at a favorable price. Car parts by this manufacturer are always available from the company’s warehouses.

Auto parts BSG from the UAE: quality guaranteed

BSG Auto Parts company has been manufacturing auto spare parts for almost 50 years. From a small company, which offered spare parts for locally made cars at affordable prices, the Turkish company has grown into a serious manufacturer selling its products on the global markets.

You can buy spare parts BSG wholesale from us at the best value. This manufacturer’s auto parts are available for such car brands as Ford and Mercedes-Benz, as well as for cars by popular European and Korean brands – Opel, Mazda, Nissan, Suzuki, Hyundai, Kia, and others. All products have the quality certificate.

Advantages of cooperating with APEC

By cooperating with us, you will get numerous advantages, including:

  • attractive wholesale prices for spare parts manufactured by BSG, as well as products by other well-known auto parts producers;
  • quick selection of auto spare parts by code from the broad catalog of APEC company. More than 35,000,000 items are available from stock;
  • flexible discount system. By increasing the monthly turnover, you will get even more favorable discounts and bonuses;
  • minimum time required for shipment and delivery of goods all over the globe;
  • high-qualified assistance in selecting the required products.

The company’s main warehouse is located in Dubai, namely in Jebel Ali free economic zone, which makes it possible to set steadily low prices.

Delivery of BSG spare parts, cooperation conditions

We supply spare parts by the Turkish manufacturer BSG all over the world. The first-time customers should note that the order amount must be no less than $5,000. Service centers, spare parts retail stores, taxi companies, and owners of online stores are welcome for mutually beneficial cooperation.

Start with registering on the website, and you will have a daily updated price list and a personal manager at your disposal, you will be able to manage your orders on the site, to use the specialized web resource to download service files. Start your cooperation with us today!

to top