用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

CTR 的配件批发

CTR

APEC公司是汽车产品的国际供应商,批发提供 CTR品牌的汽车配件。 目录中展示了Hyundai, KIA, Daewoo, Ford等乘用车的优质配件,价格合理。 在公司位于迪拜和立陶宛的自有仓库以及合作伙伴公司的仓库中,包括CTR配件在内有超过 35,000,000 件汽车商品的库存。 有预定时,我们会从美国、欧洲和亚洲的合作伙伴公司的仓库发货。 最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。

要使用商品型号或VIN 代码在目录中搜索配件,您必须先在 APEC 网站上注册。 注册后,客户有机会使用内置的专业产品搜索工具,在线跟踪货物入仓并控制发货的阶段。 每个登录的用户都可以使用个人经理的帮助。

批发订购高质CTR的配件

CTR这家韩国制造商提供的产品可靠耐用,用于悬架、转向系统、制动系统和传动系统的维修和保养。CTR 品牌的种类包括:

  • 拉杆;
  • 稳定杆;
  • 球形支座;
  • 转向节和摆动臂;
  • 从动轴和传动轴;
  • 转向杆;
  • 顶盖;
  • 转向齿条和轴。

全部产品在生产过程中都经过严格的技术控制,符合国际标准,并由ISO 9001/9002 认证的。 可靠、优质的配件经久耐用,可用于在极端条件下运行的汽车的维修和保养。

对 CTR 配件的批发,APEC 公司能提供具有竞争力的价格,原因如下:

  • 由于公司总部和仓库位于免税区(阿联酋,杰贝阿里),税率降低;;
  • 直接从制造商交货;
  • 周密考虑过的物流系统。

我们定期分析 CTR配件的供需情况,并根据客户要求更新仓库范围。

我们的客户能享受下列优势:

  • 各种品牌汽车的高品质原装配件和副厂件;
  • 快速运输到世界各地;
  • 便捷的在线采购管理系统;
  • 折扣和奖金。

随着 APEC 网站上营业额的定期增加,客户可以享受更大的折扣并受到个人的价目表。

我们邀请私人客户和商业公司以及所有对以稳定低价购买汽车配件感兴趣的人进行有利可图的合作。

请在 APEC 网站上注册并从可靠且负责任的国际供应商批量订购CTR 汽车配件。

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

CTR Auto Parts Wholesale

CTR

The international supplier of automotive products APEC offers to buy CTR auto parts wholesale. High-quality parts and accessories for passenger cars of the brands Hyundai, KIA, Daewoo, Ford and others are presented in the catalog at affordable prices. At the company's own warehouses in Dubai and Lithuania, as well as at partner companies, more than 35,000,000 automotive products, including CPT spare parts, are always available. By pre-order, we deliver from the warehouses of partner companies from the USA, Europe and Asia. The minimum order amount is to be $ 5,000.

To search for spare parts in the catalog using the article number or VIN - code, the clients may to register on the APEC website. After registration, customers get the opportunity to work with the built-in percentage tools, track the receipt of goods online and control the stages of shipment. Each authorized user may use the help of a personal manager.

Quality CTR spare parts wholesale

The products of the Korean manufacturer CTR are reliable and wear-resistant spare parts for the repair and maintenance of the suspension, steering, brake system and transmission. The assortment of the CPT brand includes:

  • levers;
  • stabilizer bars;
  • ball bearings;
  • fists and pendulums;
  • driven and driveshafts;
  • steering rods;
  • tips;
  • steering rails and shafts.

All products undergo strict technological control during the production process and comply with international standards, which is confirmed by ISO 9001/9002 certificates. Reliable and high-quality parts are characterized by wear resistance and a long service life and can be used for repair and maintenance of cars operated in extreme conditions.

In the wholesale of CTR spare parts, APEC offers competitive prices due to the following reasons:

  • reduced tax rates due to the location of the company's main office and warehouses in the duty-free trade zone (UAE, Jebel Ali);
  • direct deliveries from manufacturers;
  • well-established system of international logistics.

We regularly analyze the supply and demand for CTR spare parts and update the range of warehouses taking into account customer requests.

Other advantages are also available to our customers:

  • high-quality original parts and analogues for cars of various brands;
  • prompt delivery of goods around the world;
  • convenient online procurement management system;
  • discounts and bonuses.

With a regular increase in turnover on the APEC website, customers may count on great discounts and work on personal price lists.

We invite individuals and commercial companies to profitable cooperation and everyone who is interested in buying auto parts at consistently low prices.

Register on the APEC website and order wholesale CTR auto parts from a reliable and responsible international supplier.

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top