用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

DAF 的配件批发

DAF

APEC公司以低价批量销售DAF配件。 仓库的有利地理位置允许公司及时交货到世界任何地方。

DAF 是一家大型配件的制造商,是美国Paccar Inc. 公司的一部分。 先进技术和一流材料的使用使我们能够提供高质量的产品。生产能力集中在比利时和荷兰。 原厂配件与 DAF 品牌车辆完全兼容。 最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。

在APEC公司批发订购DAF汽配

目录中的 DAF 配件符合严格的安全和质量标准。 使用原装产品可降低突然出现故障的可能性,并让您减少车辆维护的费用。

产品范围包括多种 DAF 配件,从维护用的消耗品到用于组装维修的大型配件。

最热销的商品总可以在 APEC 的仓库中找到。 如有必要,我们可以直接从制造商的仓库交货。   

与APEC公司合作的优势

APEC 与 DAF公司和其他领先的汽车配件制造商的合作关系使我们能够以优惠的条件提供产品。 由于没有中间商,我们一直保持低价。 我们公司主要仓库和办公室的有利的地理位置 - 杰贝阿里自由区发挥很重要作用,大大减轻了税收负担。

与APEC公司合作的主要优势有下列:

  • 灵活的折扣系统 - 为营业额大的客户提供更多奖金。
  • 自动化库存控制系统和在线跟踪订单的工具。
  • 迅速用任何运输方式交货。
  • 在挑选产品,下单上提供专业的帮助。
  • 高品质的包装和订单安全的保证。

要访问网站的全部功能,您先需要注册。 登录的用户可以使用带有方便的配件搜索系统的目录并访问 FTP 服务器。 个人经理会帮助了解网站的界面和功能。

请在网站上注册,享受与全球可靠的汽车产品供应商合作的优势!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

DAF Auto Parts wholesale

DAF

APEC offers to buy DAF spare parts wholesale at low prices. The favorable geographical location of the warehouses allows us to organize prompt delivery to anywhere in the world.

DAF is a large manufacturer of spare parts, which is part of the American corporation Paccar Inc. The use of advanced technologies and first-class materials allows us to offer high-quality products. Production facilities are concentrated in Belgium and the Netherlands. Original spare parts are fully compatible with DAF brand vehicles. The minimum order amount is to be $ 5,000.

DAF Auto parts wholesale in APEC

The spare parts of DAF presented in the catalog meet the strict requirements of safety and performance standards. The use of original products reduces the probability of sudden breakdown and allows to optimize the cost of car maintenance.

The product range includes a wide selection of DAF spare parts: from consumables for maintenance to large parts for nodal repairs.

The most popular commodity items are always available in the warehouses of APEC. If necessary, we are ready to deliver products directly from the manufacturer's warehouses.   

Advantages of cooperation with APEC

APEC's partnerships with DAF and other leading manufacturers of automotive spare parts allow us to offer products on favorable terms. Due to the absence of intermediaries, we keep consistently low prices. An important role is played by the favorable location of the main warehouse and office of our company – the duty-free zone Jebel Ali Free Zone, which significantly reduces the taxes.

The main advantages of cooperation with APEC include:

  • A flexible system of discounts – additional bonuses are provided to customers with a large turnover.
  • Automated warehouse accounting system and the ability to track orders online.
  • Prompt delivery by any type of transport.
  • Qualified assistance in the selection of products and the formation of an application.
  • High-quality packaging and a guarantee of the safety of orders.

The customers may to register to get access to the full functionality of the site. Authorized users may use the catalog with a convenient spare parts search system and get access to an FTP server. A personal manager advises on all issues related to the specifics of the service.

Register on the website and evaluate the advantages of cooperation with a reliable global supplier of automotive products!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top