用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Delphi 的配件批发

Delphi

APEC国际公司是乘用车产品的大型供应商,批量提供Delphi配件。 有预定时,可以直接从制造商的仓库交货。

在公司位于阿联酋和立陶宛的仓库以及合作伙伴公司的仓库中,总有超过 35,000,000 件原厂配件和副厂件,包括Delphi产品。 产品范围不断扩大。 现代化的自动化仓库管理系统使我们能够快速处理收到的订单并准备发货。最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。

APEC目录中的德尔福汽配

德尔福公司是一家大型配件制造商,刚开始的时候,专门为General Motors汽车制造产品。 目前,该公司为Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, Infiniti, Citroen, Peugeot等公司的 OEM 或保修后服务提供产品。 配件的质量符合世界标准的要求。

产品范围包括以下类型的配件: 

  • 机舱空气滤清器和压缩机。
  • 制动系统元件 – 制动盘、刹车片、制动鼓和气缸。
  • 汽油发动机的燃油喷射系统。
  • 燃料模块和泵。
  • 柴油燃料设备的配件。
  • 悬挂部件 - 稳定器、球形接头、杠杆和橡胶制品。
  • 动力电子系统、点火线圈和不同系统的传感器。

从 APEC 批量订购Delphi汽车配件时,您可以保护自己免于买到伪造品。我们直接与制造商合作并保证我们销售产品的质量。

合作条款

可以按产品的型号或 VIN 代码搜索配件的特殊系统的引入简化了网站的工作。 注册后,客户可以访问网站的全部功能,包括集成的会计程序。 APEC公司注重长期合作,定期订购大量商品时,客户可获得更多折扣。

我们邀请网店、官方经销商、汽车服务中心、出租车公司以及其他从事汽车配件业务的组织合作。 请在 APEC的 网站上注册并下您的第一个批量订单!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Delphi Auto Parts Wholesale

Delphi

The international company APEC is a major supplier of automotive products for passenger transport, offers Delphi spare parts wholesale. By pre-order, we may deliver products directly from the manufacturer's warehouse.

The company's warehouses located in the UAE and Lithuania, as well as partner companies. There are always more than 35,000,000 items of original spare parts and analogues, including Delphi products. The product range is constantly expanding. A modern automated inventory management system allows us to quickly process incoming requests and prepare the goods for shipment. The minimum order amount is to be $ 5,000.

Delphi auto parts in the APEC catalog

The Delphi company is a large manufacturer of spare parts, which initially specialized in the manufacture of products for cars of the General Motors concern. Nowadays the company offers products for OEM or post-warranty service of Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, Infiniti, Citroen, Peugeot and others. The quality of spare parts meets the requirements of international standards.

The product range includes the following groups of spare parts: 

  • Interior air filters and compressors.
  • Elements of the brake system – discs, pads, drums and cylinders.
  • Fuel injection systems of gasoline engines.
  • Fuel modules and pumps.
  • Accessories for diesel fuel equipment.
  • Suspension parts – stabilizers, ball bearings, levers and RTI.
  • Power electronics, ignition coils and sensors for various systems.

By ordering Delphi auto parts wholesale from APEC the customers are protected from buying fakes. We work with direct manufacturers and guarantee the quality of the products sold.

Terms of cooperation

The introduction of a special system for searching for parts by article or VIN number simplifies working with the site. After registration, the client gets full access to all the features of the service, including an integrated accounting program. The APEC company is interested in at long – term cooperation by regularly ordering large batches of goods and customers receive additional discounts.

We invite online stores, official dealers, service centers, taxi companies, and other organizations working with spare parts for passenger cars to cooperate. Register on the APEC website and make your first wholesale order!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu |
to top