用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Denso 的配件批发

Denso

APEC国际公司批量提供Denso 配件,并运输到世界任何地方。 公司的主要办公室和主要仓库位于Jebel Ali(阿联酋迪拜),这是一个免税区。靠近主要海港和国际机场,降低了物流费用,并保证公司以方便的方式为客户及时送货。

Denso 是一家大型日本公司,为领先的汽车企业提供原厂配件。 公司结构包括Denso Aftermarket部门,该部门为售后市场制造产品。

在APEC订购Denso汽配的优势

提供的产品范围包括以下Denso的产品类型:

  • 火花塞和电热塞。/li>
  • 冷却系统组件。
  • 起动机和发电机。
  • 发动机控制系统的配件。
  • 含氧感知器。
  • 空调系统的配件。

产品范围定期更新。 我们不断地分析国际配件市场,及时响应客户的需求。

与APEC公司合作的特点

要收到对网站的所有功能的完全访问权,您先需要注册。 登录后,客户可以访问具有批发价格的目录和价目表。 具体的折扣根据订单的规律性和客户的营业额单独计算的。 老客户以更优惠的价格购买配件。 最低订购金额为 5,000 美元。

我们邀请对购买汽车用品有兴趣的网上商店、汽车服务中心、出租车公司和其他组织合作。 我们对长期关系感兴趣,并始终满足客户的愿望。 请在网站上注册并体验以批发价购买优质Denso配件的优势!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Denso Auto Parts wholesale

Denso

The international company APEC offers to buy Denso spare parts in bulk with delivery to anywhere in the world. The main office and main warehouses of the company are located in Jebel Ali (Dubai, UAE) – a duty-free trade zone. The proximity to a major seaport and an international airport reduces logistics costs and guarantees prompt delivery of orders in a convenient way for the client.

Denso is a large Japanese corporation that supplies original spare parts for leading automotive concerns. The company's structure includes the Denso Aftermarket division, which produces products for the secondary spare parts market.

Advantages of buying Denso auto parts wholesale in APEC

The range of products offered includes the following groups of Denso products:

  • Spark plugs and glow plugs.
  • Components of cooling systems.
  • Starters and generators.
  • Elements of engine control systems.
    • Lambda probes.
  • Details of air conditioning systems.

The product range is regularly updated. We constantly analyze the international spare parts market and promptly respond to customer needs.

Features of working with APEC

The clients may to register on the website and get full access to all the features of the site. After authorization, the client gets access to the catalog and the price list with wholesale prices. The discount amount is calculated individually, based on the regularity of orders and the amount of turnover. Regular customers buy spare parts at even more favorable prices. The minimum order amount is to be $ 5,000.

We invite online stores, service centers, taxi companies and other organizations that are interested in purchasing automotive goods to cooperate. We are interested in long-term relationships and always meet the requests of our customers. Register on the website and evaluate the benefits of buying high-quality Denso spare parts at wholesale prices!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top