用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Depo 的配件批发

Depo

APEC国际公司批发提供 Depo 汽车配件。 我们从位于阿联酋和立陶宛的仓库以及合作公司的仓库发货。 与制造商的长期合作使我们能够直接从工厂安排交货。

Depo 是乘用车照明器件的领先制造商。 产品通过了CAPA、ISO14001和TS16949标准的认证。 汽车界的GM汽车公司选择了帝宝公司作为照明配件的官方供应商,这证明了产品的高质量。  

Depo配件的种类

Depo 产品的很大一部分属于各种汽车照明器件:

  • 大灯。
  • 雾灯。
  • 转向灯中继器。
  • 尾灯。
  • 停车灯。

Depo公司还生产用于冷却和空调系统的配件、制动系统传感器以及辅助元件和车身的附属品。 APEC 目录包含多种配件,包括Depo Performance系列的特殊灯,用于汽车的改装。 

与APEC公司合作的优势

请体验一下在APEC公司批发订购Depo配件的主要优势

  • 优惠的价格。 公司的主要仓库位于Jebel Ali Free Zone免税贸易区,这使公司能够以低价销售货物。
  • 供应地域广阔。 仓库的有利位置允许以方便的方式将货物迅速运送到世界任何地方。
  • 具有直观界面的网站。 便捷的配件搜索系统和对订单执行的在线控制工具简化了与服务工作。
  • 灵活的折扣系统。 配件的价格取决于营业额的大小。 长期的客户可获得特殊的奖金和折扣。
  • 专业的支持。个人经理会答复客户所提出的问题。

要下第一个订单,您必须先在 APEC的 网站上注册。 注册后,客户可以受到对批发价格的目录和价目表的完全访问权。 最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。

由于公司提出的价格实惠,遵守交期,使用专业的对待,所以与APEC的合作尽可能舒适。 请在网站上注册并享受与国际配件供应商合作的优势。

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Depo Auto Parts Wholesale

Depo

The international company APEC offers Depo auto parts wholesale. Delivery is carried out from warehouses located in the UAE and Lithuania, as well as from the warehouses of partner companies. Long-term cooperation with the manufacturer allows us to organize delivery directly from the factory.

Depo is a leading manufacturer of optics for passenger cars. The products are certified according to CAPA, ISO14001 and TS16949 standards. The GM automobile concern has chosen the Depo company as the official supplier of optics, which confirms the high quality of products. 

The range of spare parts Depo

A significant share of the Depot company's products is accounted for by various automotive optics:

  • Head lights.
  • Fog lights.
  • Turn repeaters.
  • Rear lights.
  • Parking lights.

Depo also produces components for cooling and air conditioning systems, brake system sensors, also  auxiliary elements and body accessories. The APEC catalog offers a wide selection of spare parts, including special headlights for tuning cars of the Depo Performance line. 

Advantages of cooperation with APEC

Evaluate the main benefits of purchasing Depo spare parts in bulk from APEC:

  • Favorable prices. The main warehouse of the company is located in the Jebel Ali Free Zone - a duty-free zone, which allows you to offer goods at low prices.
  • A wide geography of deliveries. The favorable location of the warehouses allows for prompt delivery of the order to any point in the world in a convenient way for the client.
  • A website with an intuitive interface. A convenient spare parts search system and online control over the execution of requests simplifies working with the service.
  • Flexible system of discounts. The cost of spare parts depends on the size of the turnover. Special bonuses and discounts are available to regular customers.
  • Professional support. The personal manager will answer any questions of the client.

To place your first order, the client may to register on the APEC website. After that, the client has full access to the catalog and the price list with wholesale prices. The minimum order amount is to be $ 5,000.

According to affordable prices, compliance with delivery time frames and a professional approach - cooperation with APEC is as comfortable as possible. Register on the website and evaluate the advantages of working with an international spare parts supplier.

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top