用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Filtron 的配件批发

Filtron

APEC国际公司批发提供 Filtron 配件。 多年的经验和周密考虑过的的物流系统使我们能够迅速运送货物,无论目的地在哪里。

Filtron 是一家波兰公司,专门生产汽车滤清器。 根据ISO / TS 16949 和 ISO 14001 国际标准的要求认证的产品范围超过 2300 项。

Filtron汽配的品种

在 APEC 的仓库中总由Filtron 配件的现货。 商品种类不断地更新。 我们不断地监测国际汽车配件市场的情况,这使我们能够快速补充库存,响应客户的需求。  

Filtron 产品系列包括以下类型的滤清单元:

  • 空气滤清器;
  • 机油滤清器;
  • 燃油滤清器;
  • 机舱空气滤清器;
  • 尿素滤清器;
  • 冷却液滤清器。

机舱空气滤清器采用 PROTECT + 技术制造,旨在提高对抗污染物和过敏原的效率,以及防止霉菌的形成。

通过从APEC批量订购Filtron汽车配件,客户可以对产品的质量确信。 由于公司与配件制造商的直接合作以及没有中间商,所以能够以最优惠的条件提供产品。 

与APEC公司的合作

在网站上注册后,用户可以受到对配件目录的完全访问权。 APEC 的仓库总有超过 35,000,000 件原装配件和副厂件的库存。 个人经理会解释签订合同的具体细节、交付选项和网站的功能。 订单金额必须至少为 5,000 美元。

APEC 的主要仓库位于Jebel Ali,这是一个自由经济区和阿联酋的主要物流中心。 这使我们能够为配件设定低廉的价格,并向世界任何地方及时交货。

我们邀请批发和零售汽车商店、汽车服务中心、运输公司、出租车公司和其他与汽车配件有关的公司合作。 请在网站上注册并成为APEC客户!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Filtron Auto Parts wholesale

Filtron

The international company APEC offers Filtron spare parts wholesale. Many years of experience and well-established logistics ways allow us to deliver orders in the shortest possible time, regardless of the destination.

Filtron is a Polish company that specializes with the production of automotive filters. The product range exceeds 2,300 items certified in accordance with the requirements of international standards ISO/TS 16949 and ISO 14001.

The range of Filtron auto parts

Spare parts from Filtron are always available in APEC warehouses. The range of products is constantly updated. We constantly check the situation on the international market of automotive components, which allows us to quickly replenish inventory, responding to the needs of customers. 

The product range of Filtron company includes the following types of filter elements:

  • air;
  • oil-based;
  • fuel pumps;
  • salon services;
  • urea;
  • cooling liquid.

Cabin filters are manufactured using the PROTECT+ technology, aimed at improving the effectiveness of combating pollutants and allergens, as well as preventing the formation of mold.

By ordering Filtron auto parts in bulk from APEC, customers can be confident in the quality of products. Cooperation with the direct manufacturer of spare parts and the absence of intermediaries allow us to offer products on the most favorable terms. 

Cooperation with APEC

After registering on the site, customers get full access to the spare parts catalog. The total inventory of APEC exceeds 35 000 0000 items of original spare parts and analogues. A personal manager is ready to help clients about the specifics of concluding a contract, delivery options and the functionality of the service. The first order is to be 5000 US dollars.

APEC's main warehouse complex is located in Jebel Ali, a free economic zone and a major logistics center of the UAE. This allows us to set favorable prices for spare parts and carry out prompt delivery of orders to anywhere in the world.

We invite wholesale and retail auto shops, service centers, transport enterprises, taxi companies and other companies whose activities are related to the purchase of automobile spare parts to cooperate. Register on the website and become the client of APEC!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top