用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Gates 的配件批发

Gates

APEC国际公司批发提供Gates的配件。 丰富的仓库库存让公司能够充分满足任何客户的需求。 APEC的总部位于阿联酋(Jebel Ali Free Zone),税收有利。 这使我们能够为我们公司所提供的产品保持稳定的低价。

Gates是世界领先的可靠皮带驱动系统、动力液压系统和其他配件制造商。 有超过 40 家汽车企业使用盖茨品牌的产品。

如何批发订购Gates的汽配

APEC 公司为乘用车批发提供盖茨配件。 产品范围包括:

  • 皮带传动系统的配件。
  • 冷却系统配件。
  • 燃料和空气连接管。
  • 支架和滑轮。
  • 水泵。
  • 其他橡胶制品。

汽车配件市场上有很多盖茨品牌的伪造品。为了使自己免受采购不合格的产品,请仅与值得信赖的供应商合作。 我们直接从Gates工厂的仓库采购配件,从而排除了购买假冒产品的可能性。

与APEC公司合作的优势

APEC 仓库为乘用车的维修、保养和改装提供广泛的配件。 我们关心我们的声誉,并提供符合汽车制造商规定有合格证的产品。 APEC公司的配件品种超过35 000 000件商品。

当您从 APEC 购买汽车维护、维修用的配件和消耗品时,您将获得以下优势:

  • 种类繁多的产品。
  • 有竞争力的价格。
  • 定期更新仓库库存。
  • 多种运输方式。
  • 营业额大的客户受到特殊的奖金。

要下第一个订单并受到对网站功能的完全访问权,您需要注册。 最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。 登录的用户可以访问配件搜索系统和在线订单控制工具。 此外,为了客户的方便,我们开发了一个专门的资源,您可以从此资源下载文件上传到您自己的会计程序。

如果您对以具有竞争力的价格批发购买Gates汽车配件感兴趣,请在网站上注册并成为我们的客户。 通过与值得信赖的国际供应商合作发展您的业务!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Gates Auto Parts Wholesale

Gates

The international company APEC offers Gates spare parts wholesale. Extensive inventory allows us to fully meet any customer requests. The main office of APEC is located in the UAE (Jebel Ali Free Zone), where favorable tax conditions apply. This allows to maintain consistently low prices for all products offered by our company.

Gates is the world's leading manufacturer of reliable belt drive systems, power hydraulics elements and other spare parts. Gates products are used by more than 40 automobile concerns.

How to buy Gates Auto Parts Wholesale

APEC company provides wholesale supply of Gates spare parts for passenger cars. The product range includes:

  • Elements of belt drive systems.
  • Details of the cooling system.
  • Fuel and air pipes.
  • Brackets and pulleys.
  • Water pumps.
  • Other rubber products.

On the market of automotive spare parts you may find many fakes under the Gates brand. Protect yourself from low-quality products and start to work with reliable suppliers. We receive spare parts directly from the warehouses of Gates factories, which eliminates the possibility of acquiring falsification goods.

Advantages of cooperation with APEC

APEC warehouses offer a large selection of spare parts intended for the repair, maintenance and tuning of passenger cars. We care about our reputation and offer exclusively certified products that comply with the regulations of car manufacturers. The range of APEC spare parts exceeds 35,000,000 items.

When buying parts and consumables for maintenance and repair parts from APEC, the client may get the following advantages:

  • A wide range of products.
  • Competitive prices.
  • Regular updating of inventory.
  • A large selection of delivery methods.
  • Special bonuses for customers with a large turnover.

Register on the website to place your first order and get full access to the site's features. The minimum order amount is to be $ 5,000. Authorized users get access to the spare parts search system and online application control tools. Also, for the convenience of customers, a specialized resource has been developed. The customer may download files for uploading to own accounting programs.

If you are interested in purchasing Gates auto parts wholesale at favorable prices – register on the website and become our client. Develop your business by cooperating with a reliable international supplier!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top