用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Hi-Q 的配件批发

Hi-Q

APEC公司是来自世界领先制造商的乘用车配件的国际供应商。 您可以以优惠的条件从我们批发购买 Hi-Q 配件。 合作伙伴身份排除了提供不良品的可能性。

Hi-Q 是乘用车制动系统配件的领先制造商。 公司属于韩国Sangsin Brake 品牌,因此公司产品最初主要面向国内市场。 如今,哈益客公司是Kia Motors, SsangYong Motor Company, Hyundai Motor 和 GM Korea汽车的刹车片和刹车蹄的官方供应商。

Hi-Q 的配件种类

除了刹车片和刹车蹄,Hi-Q 产品系列还包括以下配件种类:

  • 稳定杆;
  • 下球头;
  • 转向杆;
  • 等速万向节;
  • 水泵。

APEC 目录包含Hi-Q 产品的整个系列,以及来自其他值得信赖的制造商品牌的多种配件。 仓库库存超过35 000 000件,包括来自 Hi-Q 和其他可靠的制造商的汽车配件。 

要下达第一个订单并获得对网站功能的完全访问权限,包括带有批发价格的个人价目表,您必须注册。 随着订单量的增加,个人折扣也会增加。 营业额大的公司可以获得更多奖金。 最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。

与APEC公司合作的优势

公司的主要仓库位于Jebel Ali Free Zone,是一个自由经济区。 靠近主要海港和国际机场,可以迅速向任何方向运送货物。

与APEC公司合作的主要优势:

 

  • 配件和附属品范围广泛。
  • 所售产品价格低廉,质量保证。
  • 信息丰富的目录和方便的配件搜索系统。
  • 跟踪订单,进行会计核算的软件。
  • 可以通过任何运输方式交货。

我们与主要的国际承运人合作,提供多种运输选择。 在我们的工作中,我们能够建立有效的供应链。 有预定时,我们准备直接从制造工厂的仓库安排发货。

许多的公司已经体验了与优质配件批发供应商合作的优势。 我们邀请汽车经销商、汽车租赁服务、出租车公司以及网上商店合作。 与我们一起,您可以将您的业务提升到一个新的水平!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Hi-Q Auto Parts wholesale

Hi-Q

APEC is an international supplier of spare parts for passenger cars from the world's leading manufacturers. You can buy Hi-Q spare parts wholesale from us on favorable terms. The partner status excludes the possibility of delivering low-quality products.

Hi-Q is a leading manufacturer of brake system components for passenger cars. The company belongs to the Korean brand Sangsin Brake, so initially the company's products were focused on the domestic market. Nowadays, Hi-Q is the official supplier of pads and linings for Kia Motors, SsangYong Motor Company, Hyundai Motor and GM Korea.

Hi-Q auto parts assortment

In addition to brake pads and linings, Hi-Q's product range includes the following groups of spare parts:

  • stabilizer bars;
  • ball bearings;
  • steering rods;
  • shruses;
  • water pumps.

The APEC catalog presents the entire Hi-Q product line, as well as a large selection of spare parts from other proven brands of manufacturers. The inventory exceeds 35,000,000 commodity items, including Hi-Q auto parts and other proven manufacturers. 

Register on the website to make your first order and get full access to the site's features, including an individual price list with wholesale prices. As the volume of orders increases, the amount of personal discounts also increases. Companies with a large turnover receive additional bonuses. The minimum order amount is to be $ 5,000.

Advantages of cooperation with APEC

The main warehouse complex of the company is located in the Jebel Ali Free Zone – a free economic zone. The proximity to a major seaport and an international airport allows for prompt shipment of goods in all directions.

The main advantages of cooperation with APEC:

  • A wide range of spare parts and accessories.
  • Low prices and a guarantee of the quality of the products sold.
  • An informative catalog and a convenient spare parts search system.
  • Application tracking and accounting software.
  • Delivery by any type of transport.

We cooperate with major international carriers and offer various delivery options for orders. During our work, we were able to create effective logistics chains. By prior request, we are ready to organize the delivery of products directly from the warehouses of the manufacturers.

Many companies have already appreciated the advantages of working with a wholesale supplier of high-quality spare parts. We invite car dealers, car rental services, taxi companies, as well as online stores to cooperate. Work with us and get your business to a higher level!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top