用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Hino 的配件批发

Hino

APEC国际公司以低价批发提供Hino配件。Hino 品牌的整个产品线在阿联酋和立陶宛的仓库以及合作伙伴公司的仓库一直有库存。仓库库存超过 35,000,000 件世界领先制造商乘用车的原装配件和有合格证的副厂件,这使我们能够满足大型配件批发买家的需求。品种以来自日野和其他值得信赖品牌的稀有和热销商品不断补充的。

订购Hino汽配

Hino是一家大型日本制造商,生产各种用途的配件。 采用现代技术的生产线和严格的生产控制使日野公司能够提供符合当前质量标准的产品。  

只有在注册后才能访问网站的所有功能。 登录的用户可以访问带有方便产品搜索和控制订单的执行系统的电子目录。 个人经理将回答与网站工作相关的任何问题,并帮助您选择来自日本日野公司和其他汽车配件制造商的必要的配件。

我们控制所售产品的质量,并仅与值得信赖的制造商合作。 通过从 APEC 批量订购Hino汽车配件,客户可以充分确信自己会免受伪造品。 最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。 要进行第一笔交易,您需要在网站上注册。

与APEC公司的合作优势

公司的主要仓库位于Jebel Ali Free Zone ,这是一个自由经济区,也是一个主要的物流中心。优越的地理位置保证了全世界的快速高效的物流。 现代化的自动化仓库管理系统可确保快速处理订单,并消除在准备发货时出错的可能性。

与APEC的合作有利,原因如下:

  • 价格低廉。
  • 产品品质广泛。
  • 多种运输方式。
  • 折扣和会员计划。
  • 功能性服务。
  • 全方面的支持。

您可以自己体验一下与APEC国际公司合作的优势,以优惠的条件订购Hino品牌和其他世界制造商的优质配件。 与我们一起发展您的业务!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Hino Auto Parts Wholesale

Hino

The international company APEC offers to buy Hino spare parts wholesale at low prices. The entire line of Hino products is available in warehouses in the UAE and Lithuania, as well as at partner companies. Our inventory exceeds 35,000,000 items of original spare parts and certified analogues for passenger cars of the world's leading manufacturers, which allows us to reply client’s requests very fast. The range is constantly updated with rare and popular products from Hino and other proven brands.

Ordering Hino Auto Parts

Hino is a major Japanese manufacturer of spare parts for various purposes. Modern technological lines and strict production control allow Hino to offer products that meet the current quality standards.  

Access to all the features of the site is opened only after registration. Authorized users get access to an electronic catalog with a convenient product search system and control over the execution of orders. A personal manager answers any questions related to the work of the service and helps to choose the necessary spare parts from the Japanese company Hino and other manufacturers of parts and accessories for passenger cars.

We control the quality of the products sold and cooperate exclusively with proven manufacturers. By ordering Hino auto parts wholesale from APEC, customers fully protected from buying any fakes. The minimum order amount is to be $ 5,000. Register on the website and make your first order.

Advantages of cooperation with APEC

The company's main warehouse is located in the Jebel Ali Free Zone – a free economic zone that is also a major logistics center. The favorable geographical location ensures fast and efficient logistics in all directions. A modern automated warehouse management system guarantees fast processing of incoming orders and eliminates the possibility of errors when preparing batches of goods for shipment.

Cooperation with APEC is beneficial for the following reasons:

  • Low prices.
  • A wide range of products.
  • A large selection of delivery methods.
  • Discounts and loyalty programs.
  • Functional service.
  • Comprehensive support.

Evaluate the advantages of cooperation with the international company APEC. Buy high-quality spare parts of the Hino brand and other world manufacturers on favorable terms. Develop your business with us!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top