用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Isuzu 的配件批发

Isuzu

APEC 是一家国际公司,在原装配件和有合格证副厂件的批发供应方面拥有 20 年的经验。 有利的地理位置和与制造商的合作伙伴的关系让公司保持产品的低价。 我们批发提供Isuzu配件,从位于阿联酋和立陶宛的仓库以及合作公司的仓库发货。 最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。

Isuzu是一家有着悠久历史的日本公司,一百多年前成立于东京市。 在其存在期间,它已从一家小型企业发展到一家大型控股公司,生产优质可靠的汽车及其零部件。 五十铃的大部分制造工厂都位于日本。

Isuzu的原装汽配

原厂配件质量高,保证了零部件的长久使用寿命,排除突然出故障的可能性。 五十铃广泛的配件种类使客户为车辆的任何单元或系统挑选配件。 产品目录包含以下产品组:

  • 发动机配件;
  • 燃油系统的配件;
  • 悬挂部件;
  • 油封和密封件;
  • 制动系统部件;
  • 车身部件;
  • 传感器和开关。

与APEC公司合作的优势

办公室和主要仓库位于主要交通枢纽和杰贝阿里自由区 (阿联酋)。 有利的税收条件允许公司将目录中的所有产品保持低价,包括五十铃的配件。

与APEC公司的合作有利,原因如下:

  • 价格低廉。
  • 产品种类广泛。
  • 多种运输方式。
  • 折扣和会员计划。
  • 多功能的网站。
  • 全方面的支持。

我们控制所售产品的质量,并仅与值得信赖的制造商合作。 通过从 APEC 批量订购Isuzu汽车零部件,客户可以充分确信自己免受收到伪造品的可能性。

要下达首次订单,您需要先在网站上注册。 登录的用户会从个人经理获得技术和信息支持,以及在线跟踪订单状态。

我们邀请运输公司、批发商店、出租车公司等对批发购买汽车零部件有兴趣的故事合作。 加入我们的客户群,享受与APEC合作的所有优势!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Isuzu Auto Parts Wholesale

Isuzu

APEC is an international company with 20 years of experience in the wholesale supply of original spare parts and certified analogues. The favorable geographical location and partnership relations with manufacturers allows us to set low prices for products. We offer Isuzu spare parts wholesale with delivery from warehouses located in the UAE and Lithuania, as well as in the warehouses of partner companies. The minimum order amount is $ 5,000.

Isuzu is a Japanese company with a rich history, founded more than a hundred years ago in the city of Tokyo. During its existence, it has grown from a small enterprise to a large holding company that produces high-quality and reliable cars, also components for them. Most of Isuzu's production facilities are concentrated in Japan.

Original Isuzu Auto Parts

Original spare parts are characterized by high manufacturing quality, which ensures a long service life of the parts and eliminates the possibility of sudden failure. A wide range of Isuzu spare parts allows to choose parts for any node or system of the vehicle. The catalog contains the following groups of products:

  • engine spare parts;
  • fuel system elements;
  • suspension details;
  • oil seals and seals;
  • brake system components;
  • body elements;
  • sensors and switches.

Advantages of cooperation with APEC

The office and the main warehouse complexes are located in a major transport hub and the Jebel Ali Free Economic Zone (UAE). Favorable tax conditions allow us to maintain low prices for all products in the catalog, including Isuzu spare parts.

Cooperation with APEC is beneficial for the following reasons:

  • Low prices.
  • A wide range of products.
  • A large selection of delivery methods.
  • Discounts and loyalty programs.
  • Functional service.
  • Comprehensive support.

We control the quality of the products sold and cooperate exclusively with proven manufacturers. By ordering Isuzu auto parts wholesale from APEC, customers are fully protected from fakes.

To make the first order, client may to register on the website. Authorized users receive technical and informational support from a personal manager and also the ability to track the order status online.

We invite transport companies, wholesale stores, taxi companies and other organizations interested in wholesale purchase of automobile spare parts to cooperate. Join to our regular customers and appreciate all the advantages of cooperation with APEC!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Delphi |
to top