用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

IVECO 的配件批发

IVECO

20多年来,APEC国际公司专门从事各种品牌和车型维修的配件和消耗品的批发供应。

我们提供IVECO的原厂配件,可以运送到世界任何地方。 APEC 在立陶宛和阿联酋拥有仓库,在这些仓库以及合作伙伴公司的仓库中,有超过 35,000,000 件配件和消耗品,随时可用。 汽车配件系列每天根据市场的需求和车型系列的扩大进行补充并更新。

APEC品种中的Iveco 配件

IVECO是一家隶属于 CNH Industrial集团的意大利汽车制造商。 该集团的主要战略是专注于创新技术(在 6 个自己的研究中心开发的)与高水平的生产相结合。

IVECO(依维柯 )的原厂汽车配件的设计和结构具有最大的安全性,以确保所需的运行性能的水平。 汽车配件以公司自己的依维柯品牌生产的,并采用带有制造商标志的浅棕色包装。 零部件在29个国家的工厂生产的;同款车型的原厂配件可能存在一些差异。 使用车辆的 VIN 代码可以更准确地选择配件。

在公司的网站上,您可以批发订购IVECO(依维柯)的汽车零部件,用于维修和保养内燃机、电子控制单元、底盘、制动系统和燃油系统、变速箱、照明器件、前灯、后视镜、玻璃、车身和内部组件。

与APEC公司合作的优势

与APEC公司合作有很多优势:

  • APEC 公司提供的所有依维柯汽车配件均经过多阶段的工厂质量控制,并获得 ISO 14000、ISO 9001-vision 2000的 国际认证。
  • 登录的用户可以从公司在阿联酋和立陶宛的仓库订购配件和消耗品,或直接从制造商在欧洲、亚洲或美国的工厂预订必要的汽车配件。
  • APEC 主要仓库和办公室位于 JAFZA 自由经济区(阿联酋、迪拜)中心,享有税收优惠和无关税,使公司将汽车配件报低廉的价格,并为客户提供最优惠的价格合作条款。
  • 由于公司具有与现代仓库控制程序相结合的周密考虑过的国际物流系统,靠近主要交通枢纽,所以这些都确保从 APEC 订购的IVECO汽车配件及时发货。

通过联系APEC,您可以确信以低价在很短的时间内收到高质量的汽车配件。 请在我们的网站上注册并开始以最优惠的条件批发订购依维柯(IVECO)的配件!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

IVECO Auto Parts wholesale

IVECO

For more than 20 years, the international company APEC has been specializing in the wholesale supply of spare parts and consumables for the maintenance of cars of various brands and models.

We offer original IVECO spare parts wholesale with delivery to anywhere in the world. APEC owns warehouses in Lithuania and the United Arab Emirates. More than 35,000,000 nomenclature items of spare parts and consumables are constantly available, as well as in the warehouses of partner companies. The range of auto parts is replenished and updated daily in accordance with the needs of the market and the expansion of the model range of cars.

Iveco components in the APEC range

IVECO is an Italian automaker, part of the CNH Industrial Corporation. The main strategy of the concern is to focus on innovative technologies (developed on 6 own research centers) combined with a high level of production.

The original IVECO auto parts are designed and manufactured with the maximum margin of safety to ensure the required level of operational characteristics. Spare parts are produced under IVECO's own brand and are packed in light brown packaging with the manufacturer's logo. Components are manufactured in factories in 29 countries, conveyor parts for the same car models may have some differences. A more accurate selection of spare parts is carried out using the VIN-code of the car.

On the company's website a client may order wholesale IVECO auto parts for repair and maintenance of components and assemblies of the internal combustion engine, electronic control unit, chassis, brake and fuel systems, gearbox, optics, headlights, mirrors, glasses, body and interior components.

Advantages of cooperation with APEC

Cooperation with APEC has many advantages:

  • All IVECO auto parts offered by APEC pass multi-stage factory quality control and have international certification ISO 14000, ISO 9001-vision 2000.
  • Authorized users may order components and consumables from the company's warehouses in the UAE and Lithuania or make a forward booking of the necessary auto parts directly from the manufacturer's factories in Europe, Asia or the USA.
  • The location of APEC's main warehouse and office in the center of the JAFZA free economic zone (UAE, Dubai) with preferential taxation and the absence of customs duties allows the company to form low prices for auto parts and offer its customers the most favorable terms of cooperation.
  • A well-established international logistics system integrated with a modern warehouse accounting program and proximity to major transport hubs ensure timely delivery of IVECO auto parts ordered from APEC.

By contacting APEC, you are guaranteed to receive high-quality auto parts at a low price with delivery in the shortest possible time. Register on our website and order wholesale IVECO spare parts for the most favorable terms!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top