用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Lucas 的配件批发

Lucas

高质量的配件保证了车辆所需的操作和技术特性水平。 APEC公司是乘用车优质零部件的国际批发供应商。 在APEC网站上注册后,您可以为不同品牌和车型考虑到必要的参数批量购买Lucas配件。

在APEC订购 Lucas的汽配

在公司位于迪拜和立陶宛的自有仓库以及合作公司的仓库中总有Lucas 和其他乘用车的配件库存,超过 35,000,000 件。 商品项目每天更新并补充。

Lucas 品牌是 TRW Automotive汽车集团(德国)的一部分。 Lucas-TRW Automotive 专业生产制动、悬架和转向系统的配件、内燃机配件和安全系统部件。该公司包括位于欧洲、亚洲、北美和南美的 163 家工厂。 Lucas-TRW 汽车配件被 40 家最大的原厂设备制造商用在250 种车型。为了准确地选择配件,制造商建议使用车辆地 VIN代码或 OEM 配件地型号。

APEC公司批发出售Lucas(卢卡斯)品牌地维修配件:

  • APEC公司批发出售Lucas(卢卡斯)品牌地维修配件:
  • 制动组(磨损和速度传感器、液压装置、制动盘和刹车片、修理包、真空制动助力器、气缸、压紧弹簧、活塞、卡钳)。
  • 安全系统(传感器和控制系统、安全带和安全气囊)。

APEC目录中提供的配件在生产的各个阶段都通过了强制性控制,完全符合OEM的要求和ISO国际认证标准。

为什么从 APEC 订购配件有利

由于公司的仓库地理位置便利(面积超过3000平方米),公司的总部位于杰贝阿里自由区(阿联酋迪拜),所以APEC 公司能进行灵活的定价政策,形成尽可能低的价格,免除中间的利润、关税和基本税收。

由于公司货运站靠近主要的国际运输交汇处(杰贝阿里海港和迪拜国际机场,由一个共同的海关通道联合),允许我们将Lucas汽车配件尽快运输到世界任何地方,并显着降低运输费用。

注册的客户可以访问包含最新信息和奖励计划的信息库。 在网站上登录后,您可以在订单实施的各个阶段远程监控并控制订单的运输。 通过产品搜索工具(根据您感兴趣的数据选择配件)来选择必要的配件。 订单金额必须至少为 5,000 美元。

APEC的长期客户将获得更优惠的合作条件,Lucas(卢卡斯)配件价格的形成按灵活的折扣制度(随着月营业额的增加,配件成本降低)而制定的。 

请在公司的网站注册,成为APEC的合作伙伴,以最低的价格批发订购优质的Lucas汽车配件!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Lucas Auto Parts wholesale

Lucas

The high quality of spare parts ensures the necessary level of operational and technical characteristics of the car. APEC is an international wholesale supplier of high-quality spare parts for passenger vehicles. After registering on the APEC website a client may choose and buy Lucas spare parts wholesale for different brands and models of passenger cars, taking into account all the necessary parameters.

Lucas Auto Parts in APEC

The range of spare parts of Lucas and other passenger cars, constantly available at the company's own warehouses in Dubai and Lithuania, as well as at the warehouses of partner companies. More than 35,000,000 items are available, which are updated and replenished daily.

The Lucas brand is part of the automotive conglomerate TRW Automotive (Germany). Lucas-TRW Automotive specializes in the production of components for the brake system, suspension and steering, internal combustion engine components and safety system parts. The corporation includes 163 factories, located in Europe, Asia, North and South America. Lucas-TRW Automotive spare parts are used by 40 of the largest manufacturers of the original equipment market for 250 car models. For an accurate selection of components, the manufacturer recommends using the VIN-number of the car or the article number of the part.

The APEC company sells Lucas spare parts wholesale for maintenance of:

  • Steering and running gear (springs, valves, tips, hinges, rods, supports, bearings, struts).
  • Brake group (wear and speed sensors, hydraulic units, brake discs and pads, repair kits, vacuum brake amplifiers, cylinders, pressure springs, pistons, calipers).
  • Safety systems (sensors and monitoring systems, seat belts and airbags).

The spare parts offered in the APEC catalog have passed strict factory control at all stages of production and fully comply with OEM requirements and ISO international certification standards.

Why it is profitable to order spare parts from APEC

The convenient geographical location of the main commercial warehouse (with an area of more than 3000 sq. m.) and the company's office in the Jebel Ali Free Economic Zone (Dubai, UAE) allow APEC to conduct a flexible pricing policy and form the lowest possible prices, which are free from intermediary margins, customs duties and basic taxation.

The proximity of APEC warehouses to major international transport hubs (Jebel Ali Seaport and Dubai International Airport, united by a common customs terminal) ensures the delivery of Lucas auto parts to anywhere in the world in the shortest possible time and vastly reduces transport costs.

Registered customers get access to databases with the most up-to-date information and bonus programs. After logging in on the site, the customers remotely monitor and control the formation and delivery of an order at all stages of its execution. The selection of the necessary components is carried out by the percentage method (the selection of parts according to the client criterias interested in). The order amount is to be $ 5,000.

Regular customers of APEC receive more favorable terms of cooperation – the prices for Lucas spare parts are formed taking into account a flexible system of discounts (with an increase in the monthly turnover, the cost of spare parts decreases).

Register on the company's website, become an APEC partner and buy quality Lucas auto parts wholesale at the lowest possible prices!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top