用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Luk的配件批发

Luk

APEC是一家专业从事优质乘用车零部件批发的国际公司,有20多年工作的经验。 我们以最优惠的条件批发销售原厂的 Luk品牌配件。

公司位于立陶宛和迪拜的仓库以及美国、东南亚和欧洲的供应商合作伙伴的仓库中总有超过 35,000,000 件配件的库存,包括 Luk品牌的配件。 汽车配件的范围每天更新并补充。

从可靠供应商订购Luk的高质配件

德国Luk汽车公司隶属于 Schaeffler Technologies GmbH,专门从事离合器系统的设计和制造。Luk配件以非常高品质的工艺和创新的技术解决方案而著称。 世界上每四辆汽车都配备了 Luk 离合器。Luk-Aftarmarket Service oHG 部门生产并供应售后市场的汽车配件。

通过在 APEC 网站上注册,您可以选择并订购以下 Luk 配件:分离和定心轴承、离合器套件、动力转向泵、从动和压力盘、液压驱动配件、离合器圆盘、离合器盖。

APEC目录中的配件均严格按照国际标准通过质量认证。

Luk 品牌的产品在位于世界不同地方的8 家制造工厂生产的。 为了更准确地选择配件,您应该使用汽车的 VIN 代码或原厂配件的型号,因为 来自不同制造商的汽车配件可能会有一些差异。

与APEC公司合作的优势

在APEC网站上批发订购Luk汽配时您会享受一系列优势:

  • 对电子目录的完全访问权,能够选择并订购汽车零部件,按它们的价格和交货时间筛选,通过汽车的 VIN 代码选择组件。
  • 登录的用户有机会在欧洲、亚洲、美国的Schaeffler Technologies制造工厂的仓库提前预订配件,或从立陶宛或阿联酋的 APEC 仓库订购汽车配件。
  • 公司的注册客户参加奖金计划。Luk 品牌汽车零部件的批发价格取决于灵活的折扣系统和客户的每月营业额。

APEC的总仓库和公司的主要办公室位于EX-WORK Jebel Ali 自由经济区(阿联酋,迪拜),就是中东最大的物流和工业区之一。 我们位于税收优惠区,没有中间利润和关税,这些因素都使我们能够形成尽可能低的价格,并为我们的客户提供最佳的合作条件。

请在公司的网站登录,以有利的条件为不同品牌和车型批量订购Luk汽车零部件。 APEC 是您值得信赖的商业伙伴。

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Luk Auto Parts Wholesale

Luk

APEC is an international company specializing in the wholesale of high-quality components for passenger cars for more than 20 years. We offer to buy original Luk spare parts wholesale on the most favorable terms for our clients.

The company's warehouses located in Lithuania and Dubai, as well as the warehouses of supplier partners in the United States, Southeast Asia, and Europe. More than 35,000,000 items of spare parts are available including Luk components. The range of auto parts is updated and replenished daily.

High-quality Luk spare parts from a reliable supplier

The German car company Luk is a part of the carmaker Schaeffler Technologies GmbH and specializes in the design and production of clutch systems. Luk spare parts are distinguished by very high quality of performance. Every fourth car in the world is equipped with Luk clutch kits. Auto parts for the aftermarket are manufactured and supplied by the Luk-Aftarmarket Service oHG branch.

By registering on the APEC company's website, a clients may choose and order the following spare parts for Luk: release and centering bearings, clutch kits, GUR pumps, driven and pressure discs, hydraulic drive components, clutch discs and baskets.

The auto parts presented in the APEC catalog are certified in strict compliance with international norms and standards.

Luk products are manufactured at 8 manufacturing factories in different parts of the world. For a more accurate selection of parts, the customers may use the VIN-code of the car or the article number of the original part, since conveyor auto parts from different manufacturers may have some differences.

Benefits of cooperation with APEC

When ordering Luk auto parts in bulk on the APEC website, the client gets the following advantages:

  • Unlimited access to the electronic catalog with the ability to select and order the necessary auto parts, taking into account their price and delivery time, the selection of components according to the VIN-code of the car.
  • Authorized users have the opportunity to make a forward booking of spare parts from the warehouses of Schaeffler Technologies manufacturing plants in Europe, Asia, the USA or to order auto parts available at APEC warehouses in Lithuania or the United Arab Emirates.
  • Registered clients of the company participate in bonus programs. Wholesale prices for auto parts Luk are formed taking into account a flexible system of discounts, depending on monthly turnover.

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top