用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

M2 的配件批发

M2

APEC 直接从制造商处批量提供 M2 配件。 产品品种包括用于乘用车的各种单元和机构,专为维修和保养而使用。 产品从我们位于迪拜和立陶宛的自有仓库以及合作公司的仓库发货,库存超过 35,000,000 种优质汽车产品。

要访问产品目录,能够按型号或汽车的VIN代码搜索零部件,您需要在 APEC 的网站上注册。 注册后,客户可以使用内置的产品搜索工具,使用 FTP 服务器,跟踪货物的运输阶段并使用个人经理的帮助。 订单金额至少为 5,000 美元。

M2 制造商的可靠汽配

M2 公司为各种品牌的乘用车提供高质量且价格合理的汽车零部件。 所有配件在生产过程中都经过严格的技术控制,这确保产品无出厂缺陷,而高质量稳定。 神产中使用现代技术和材料使该品牌的汽车产品具有较长的使用寿命。

产品范围以燃料和制动系统、传动系统、发动机、点火系统、转向系统和行走机构的各种单元和机构为代表。 所展示的配件用于车辆的维修和保养。

在APEC批发订购M2的汽配

APEC公司以低廉的价格批发提供M2 的配件。 我们按照客户的订单量决定产品的价格。 营业额越大,价格越低,折扣越大。

APEC的客户能享受下列优势:

  • 供应的产品质量稳定。
  • 通过客户自己挑出的货代公司在全球范围内迅速交货。
  • 全系列配件的价格实惠。
  • 能够在线跟踪订单和发货阶段。

我们在自由经济区(阿联酋的杰贝阿里)工作,这使我们能够将 M2 汽车配件批发价格设定为比其他供应商低一个数量级。

对批发配件供应有兴趣的人,我们提供优惠的合作条件。 请在 APEC 网站上注册并直接与国际供应商合作!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

M2 Auto Parts Wholesale

M2

APEC offers M2 spare parts wholesale directly from the manufacturer. The range includes various components and mechanisms for passenger cars designed for repair and maintenance. The products are delivered from our own warehouses located in Dubai and Lithuania, as well as from the warehouses of partner companies. More than 35,000,000 high-quality automotive products are available.

Register on the APEC website to get access to the catalog and the ability to search for parts/components by the article or VIN-code of the car. After registration, customers may use the built-in tools of the percentage, work with an FTP server, control the stages of shipment of goods and use the help of a personal manager. The order amount is to be $ 5,000 or more.

Reliable auto parts from the manufacturer M2

The M2 company offers high-quality and affordable auto parts for various brands of passenger cars. All spare parts and components undergo strict technological control at factories, which guarantees the absence of defects and high product quality. The use of modern developments and materials in the manufacture provides the brand's automotive products with a long service life.

The range of products is represented by various components and mechanisms for the fuel and brake system, transmission, engine, ignition system, steering, chassis. The presented parts are intended for the repair and maintenance of vehicles.

M2 auto parts wholesale from APEC

APEC offers low prices for M2 spare parts wholesale. We form the cost of the manufacturer's products, taking into account the volume of deliveries. A large turnover ensures a reduction in the price of spare parts and an increase in discounts.

APEC's customers receive the following benefits:

  • Consistently high quality of the supplied products.
  • Prompt delivery around the world by preferred transport companies.
  • Affordable prices for the entire range of spare parts.
  • Ability to track orders and shipment stages online.

We work from the free economic zone (Jebel Ali in the UAE), which allows us to set prices for M2 auto parts in bulk lower than from other suppliers.

for customers who are interested in wholesale deliveries of spare parts, we offer favorable terms of cooperation.

Register on the APEC website and work directly with an international supplier!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top