用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

MAN 的配件批发

MAN

APEC公司以低价批发提供MAN的原装配件。由于周密考虑过的物流系统以及与国际运输公司的有益合作,我们可以及时将产品运送到世界任何地方。 MAN 提供范围广泛的汽车维修和保养产品:转向系统配件、悬挂配件、照明设备、制动系统配件、车身部件、燃料系统配件以及汽车的其他部件和机构。产品直接从立陶宛、阿联酋的仓库以及合作伙伴公司的仓库发货,有超过 35,000,000 件汽车商品库存。

只有注册用户才能在 APEC 网站上批量订购 MAN 汽车零部件。 注册后,客户可以访问在线资源的全部功能 - 能够按配件型号和汽车的 VIN 代码搜索配件,在 ftp 服务器上使用产品搜索工具,跟踪发货和付款的过程,咨询个人经理。 最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。

德国曼品牌的优质汽配

德国MAN品牌是全球知名的同名汽车及其他品牌汽车配件制造商。 所有的配件均采用现代技术,由优质可靠的材料制成的。

MAN 的所有汽车配件都以延的长使用寿命、适应极端操作条件和高品质工艺而著称。 公司严控生产,产品符合国际标准。 MAN 提供的所有发动机均设计用于延长工作周期并符合 EEV 和 Euro5 排放标准。

APEC公司批发销售的MAN配件

APEC公司可以以低廉的价格提高MAN的汽车配件,这有下列原因:

  • 从制造商直接交货。
  • 总仓库和办公室位于免税区(阿联酋,杰贝阿里)。
  • 周密考虑过的的物流和高效的仓库管理系统。
  • 所有买家能享受奖金计划。

随着营业额的增长,客户可以获得更优惠的交货条件,以及按个别价目表工作。

我们邀请所有在汽车市场工作的公司,如网上商店、汽车服务站、物流公司、汽车保养中心、保险公司、技术维修站和私人客户合作。

请在 APEC 网站上注册,以优惠的价格从可靠的国际公司批发购买 MAN 汽车配件!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

MAN Auto Parts wholesale

MAN

APEC company offers original MAN spare parts wholesale at low prices. We promptly deliver products around the world due to a well-established logistics system and profitable cooperation with international transport companies. There is a wide range of automotive products from the MAN industrial concern for repair and maintenance: steering, suspension, optics, brake system, body parts, fuel group and other components and mechanisms of the car. The products are delivered directly from warehouses from Lithuania, the United Arab Emirates, as well as from the warehouses of partner companies. More than 35,000,000 automotive products are presented.

Only registered users may order MAN auto parts wholesale on the APEC website. After registration, customers get access to the full functionality of the online resource – the ability to search for details by the article number or VIN-code, work with the tools of the percentage and assortment on the ftp-server, tracking shipments and payment receipts, consulting a personal manager. The minimum order amount is 5000 US dollars.

High-quality auto parts from MAN

The German brand MAN is a well-known global manufacturer of auto parts for vehicles and other car brands. All components and spare parts are made of high-quality and reliable materials with the use of modern technologies.

All auto parts from MAN are distinguished by an increased operational resource, adapted to extreme operating conditions and have a high production quality. The company strictly controls the automotive products that meet international standards. All engines offered by MAN are designed for an extended duty cycle, and meet the requirements of EEV and Euro5 according to environmental standards.

Wholesale deliveries of MAN spare parts from APEC

APEC offers low prices for MAN auto parts wholesale, which are due to the following factors:

  • Direct deliveries of products from the manufacturer.
  • Location of the main warehouses and office in the duty-free zone (UAE, Jebel Ali).
  • Well-established logistics and effective warehouse accounting systems.
  • Bonus programs for all buyers.

With the growth of turnover, customers are provided with more favorable terms of delivery and also work on individual prices.

We invite you to cooperate with online stores, service, logistics, detaling centers, insurance companies, service stations and individuals.

Register on the APEC website and buy wholesale MAN auto parts on favorable terms from reliable international company!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top