用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

MANN 的配件批发

MANN

APEC 是一家国际汽车供应商,以优惠条件批发提供各种 MANN 牌的配件。 超过 35,000,000 种汽车零部件,包括 MANN 品牌产品,可在我们位于立陶宛和迪拜的自有仓库以及合作公司的仓库中采购。 产品质量由有国际证书证明的。 有预定时,我们可以从美国、亚洲和欧洲的合作伙伴公司的仓库发货。

要访问产品目录和 ftp 服务器,您需要先在 APEC 网站上注册。 通过登录的用户可以使用产品搜索工具,一个在线发货跟踪系统,并按商品型号或汽车的VIN代码搜索配件。 此外,如有必要,客户可以收到个人经理的帮助。 最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。

曼牌的配件

MANN 品牌属于 Mann-Filter 的公司,自 1941 年以来就在市场上广为人知。 公司的主要产品是下列汽车品牌的滤清器和过滤系统:Peugeot, Volvo, SAAB, Jaguar, Nissan, Fiat, Iveco, Porsche, Citroen, Rolls-Royce, Renault, Volkswagen, Audi, BMW, Opel等。 曼牌向全球汽车制造商的装配线和配件售后市场供应空气、机舱、机油和燃油滤清器。

该品牌的产品符合国际质量标准,被制造商建议使用。 产品范围如下:

  • 标准空气、燃料、机油和机舱滤清器。
  • 碳过滤器元件。
  • 水滤器。
  • 变速箱油和其他过滤系统。

我们以稳定的低廉加了提供 MANN 汽车零部件,产品运输到世界任何地方。

来自APEC公司的MANN牌汽配批发供应

APEC 的客户可以享受以下优势:

  • 价格低于其他供应商。 由于我们位于阿联酋杰贝阿里,我们采用免税税收制度。
  • 稳定的高品质配件。 我们直接从制造商提供配件。
  • 快速运输到世界任何地方。 我们与国际货代合作,并可以通过客户首选运输公司发货。
  • 奖金计划。所有的客户能享受MANN汽车配件批发订单的折扣,随着营业额的增加,我们进一步降低价格。

我们邀请所有想以低价购买优质可靠配件的合作伙伴合作。 我们与企业和私人客户合作。 请在 APEC 网站上注册,与国际供应商合作,利用新的商机!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

MANN Auto Parts wholesale

MANN

APEC is an international supplier of automotive products. APEC offers a wide range of MANN spare parts wholesale on favorable terms. More than 35,000,000 auto parts are available, including MANN brand products in our own warehouses in Lithuania and Dubai and in the warehouses of partner companies. The quality of the products is confirmed by international certificates. By pre-order, we may supply spare parts from the warehouses of partner companies from the USA, Asia and Europe.

Register on the APEC website to get access to the catalog and the ftp-server. Authorized users may use the tools of the percentage, the online shipment tracking system and search for components by the article number or VIN-code. Registered clients are provided with the assistance of a personal manager as well. The minimum order amount is $ 5,000.

Spare parts and accessories from MANN

The MANN brand belongs to the Mann-Filter concern and has been known on the market since 1941. The main products of the company are filters and filtration systems for cars of the following brands: Peugeot, Volvo, SAAB, Jaguar, Nissan, Fiat, Iveco, Porsche, Citroen, Rolls-Royce, Renault, Volkswagen, Audi, BMW, Opel and others. MANN supplies air, cabin, oil and fuel filters both to the assembly lines of global automakers and to the secondary spare parts market.

The brand's products meet international quality standards and are recomm87ended for installation by manufacturers. The product range is presented by:

  • Standard air, fuel, oil and cabin filters.
  • Carbon filter elements.
  • Water filters.
  • Transmission oil filtration systems and others.

We offer consistently low prices for MANN auto parts wholesale with delivery of products around the world.

Wholesale deliveries of MANN auto parts from APEC

APEC customers can count on the following advantages:

  • Prices are lower than other suppliers. We work under a duty-free tax system due to our location in Jebel Ali, UAE.
  • Consistently high quality parts. We directly supply auto parts from the manufacturer.
  • Prompt delivery to around the world. We cooperate with international carriers and ship goods by the transport companies preferred of customers.
  • Bonus programs. Discounts for MANN auto parts in bulk are available to all customers, and with the growth of turnover, we will reduce the prices.

We invite everyone who wants to buy high-quality and reliable spare parts at low prices to cooperate. We work with both corporate and private clients.

Register on the APEC website and use new opportunities to develop your business by cooperating with an international supplier!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top