用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

NK 的配件批发

NK

APEC国际公司批量销售NK的原装配件。 您可以在世界任何地方订购货物。 我们从位于迪拜和立陶宛的自有仓库以及合作伙伴公司的仓库运送产品,总共有超过 35,000,000 个组件、配件、消耗品和其他车型乘用车的产品,包括来自NK品牌。所有产品均经过认证并符合国际质量标准。

为了充分使用网站,按配件的型号或汽车的VIN代码搜索配件,您必须在网站上注册。 登录后,客户可以使用内置的产品搜索工具和在线控制系统来监控货物装运过程。 注册的用户也可以使用个人经理的帮助。当从 APEC 公司批量购买 NK 汽车配件时,客户可以享受稳定的低价和多种运输方式。

NK品牌的配件

NK 品牌是SBS Deutschland GmbH大型企业的一部分。 该品牌为底盘系统、悬架、制动系统、离合器以及用于汽车维修和保养的高品质电气系统提供广泛的机械和液压配件。

NK 配件的质量可靠且经过时间考验的,并且每个部件的使用寿命都更长。 使用创新技术的开发、优质的现代材料、严格的生产控制和有效的管理体系使公司的产品在世界制造商中享有居高不下的高评价。

性价比最佳的水平使 NK 品牌的配件在汽车的低端和高端市场上广受欢迎。

从APEC批发订购NK配件

NK汽车配件的批发价格是综合由多种因素形成的:

  • 订单量。
  • 运输方式。
  • 客户的营业额。

您在 APEC 网站上购买的汽车产品越多,价格也就越低,越优惠。为由于 APEC公司的总部和仓库地理位置便利(杰贝阿里免税区)并能直接从制造商交货, 所以公司能使用灵活的定价系统。

我们的客户能享受下列合作的优势:

  • 定期更新库存产品库存。
  • 可以通过客户首选的运输公司把货物运输到世界任何地方。
  • 保证供应的配件质量。
  • 在合作的各个阶段提供专业的协助。
  • 折扣和奖金计划。

我们邀请所有在汽车产品销售领域工作的人合作,并以具有竞争力的价格从国际供应商批量购买 NK 品牌的配件。 请在网站上注册并使用 APEC销售主张,来有效地发展您自己的业务。

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

NK Auto Parts wholesale

NK

The international company APEC sells original NK spare parts wholesale. Client may order the delivery of goods anywhere in the world. We ship products from our own warehouses located in Dubai and Lithuania and from the warehouses of partner companies, where there are more than 35,000,000 parts are available. Including components, accessories, consumables and other types of automotive products for passenger cars from the NK brand. All products are certified and comply with international quality standards.

Register on the website for full use of the website, the ability to search for details by the article number or VIN-code. After authorization, customers may work with the built-in interest rate tools and online shipment control systems. Registered users also get access to the help of a personal manager. When buying NK auto parts in bulk from APEC, customers can count on consistently low prices and a variety of delivery ways.

Spare parts from NK

The NK trademark is part of a large corporation SBS Deutschland GmbH. The brand offers a wide range of mechanical and hydraulic parts for the running system, suspension, brake system, clutch, as well as high-quality electrics for car repair and maintenance.

Spare parts from NK are reliable and time-tested quality and an increased operational life of each part. The use of innovative technologies, high-quality modern materials, strict production control and an effective management system in the development of the company's products ensures a consistently high rating among world manufacturers.

The optimal ratio of price and high quality makes the details of the NK brand required by low-end and premium segments of the automotive products market.

Wholesale supply of NK spare parts from APEC

Prices for NK auto parts wholesale are formed taking into account various factors.

  • Delivery volumes.
  • Delivery method.
  • The client's turnover.

With an increase in turnover, prices become lower and more profitable. The ability to use a flexible pricing system provides a convenient geographical location of the APEC head office and warehouses (duty-free zone in Jebel Ali) and direct deliveries from the manufacturer.

The following advantages of cooperation are available to our customers:

  • Regularly updated product range available in warehouses.
  • The possibility of prompt delivery of goods to around the world by preferred transport companies.
  • Guaranteed quality of the supplied spare parts.
  • Qualified assistance at all stages of cooperation.
  • Discounts and bonus programs.

We invite everyone who works on the field of sales of automotive products to cooperate and offer to buy NK spare parts wholesale from an international supplier.

Register on the website and effectively work on the development of your business.

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top