用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

SM 的配件批发

SM

APEC国际公司批发供应来自领先汽车公司的原厂配件和经过认证的副厂件。 我们从欧洲(立陶宛)和中东(阿联酋)的仓库提供配件。 我们批量提供 SM品牌的配件,并及时送到世界任何地方。

SM 公司由日本Nippon Piston Rings (NPR) 公司创立的,旨在向欧洲市场销售气缸活塞组的配件。 生产的主要重点是活塞环。 如今,SM 公司生产下列汽车的配件:Audi, Citroen, Fiat, Ford, Hyundai, Volkswagen, Toyota和其他世界汽车企业的汽车。

SM 公司的制造设施已根据 ISO 9001 和 TS16949 的要求获得认证。粉末冶金技术使工厂制造复杂结构的配件。高精度程序控制机床用于机械加工。

订购SM品牌的汽配

SM品牌的产品范围包括:

  • 缸套。
  • 发动机活塞。
  • 活塞环。
  • 衬垫和衬套。
  • 凸轮轴。
  • 离合器分离轴承。
  • 气缸盖和其配件。

APEC 可以直接从制造工厂的仓库批量运输 SM 品牌的汽车配件。

与APEC公司合作的特点

要下达第一个订单,您需要在网站上注册。 登录的用户可以访问批发价的价目表。 最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。

与APEC公司合作时,客户会享受下列优势:

  • 配件的价格低廉;
  • 种类繁多的商品;
  • 快速的订单处理;
  • 及时交货;
  • 专业的支持。

APEC的总部和仓库位于Jebel Ali Free Zone免税贸易区。 因为仓库靠近主要海港和国际机场,所以这确保了全方位快速高效的物流。

我们对长期的合作感兴趣,长期的客户会受到更多折扣和奖金。

我们邀请从事配件批发采购的公司合作:商店、批发商、汽车服务中心、汽车经销商和物流公司。 请在 APEC 网站上注册并下达您的第一个订单!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

SM Auto Parts wholesale

SM

The international company APEC carries out wholesale deliveries of original spare parts and certified analogues from leading automotive concerns. We deliver spare parts from warehouses in Europe (Lithuania) and the Middle East (UAE). We offer SM spare parts wholesale with prompt delivery around the world.

SM was founded by the Japanese corporation Nippon Piston Rings (NPR) to sell CPG parts on the European market. The main emphasis of production was made on piston rings. Today, SM produces parts for cars: Audi, Citroen, Fiat, Ford, Hyundai, Volkswagen, Toyota and other world concerns.

SM factories are certified in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001 and TS16949 standards. Powder metallurgy technology allows manufacturing parts of various configuration. For mechanical processing, high-precision machines with software control are used.

Ordering of SM auto parts

The SM company's product range includes:

  • Cylinder liners.
  • Engine pistons.
  • Piston rings.
  • Inserts and bushings.
  • Release bearings.
  • Cylinder block heads and parts for them.

APEC's capabilities allow us to deliver SM auto parts in bulk directly from the warehouses of manufacturing plants.

Features of cooperation with APEC

Register on the website to make the first order. Authorized users get access to the price list with wholesale prices. The order amount is $ 5,000.

By cooperating with APEC, customers receive the following advantages:

  • low prices for spare parts;
  • a wide range of products;
  • fast order processing;
  • prompt delivery;
  • professional support.

The main office and warehouse of APEC is located in the Jebel Ali Free Zone-a duty-free zone. The proximity to a major seaport and an international airport ensures fast and efficient logistics in all directions.

We are interested in long – term cooperation. Regular customers receive additional discounts and bonuses.

We invite companies interested in wholesale purchases of spare parts to cooperate: auto detailing shops, wholesale warehouses, service centers, car dealerships and logistics companies.

Register on the APEC website and make your first order!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top