用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

TYG批发配件

zapchasti-tyg-optom

以优惠的价格提供高质量的汽车配件 - 这是APEC作为最大国际公司的主要任务。仓库中的库存总有超过 35.000.000 种商品。如果您需要购买TYG批发配件,外国汽车配件或消耗品,那么您找到正确的公司。

TYG汽配: 价格合理,质量高

半个多世纪以来,台湾公司Tong Yang Group一直致力于乘用车车身配件的开发和销售。制造商位于欧洲、美国、亚洲国家。东阳集团的产品符合 ISO 9002 和 ISO 9000标准。

我们为几乎所有的车辆批量提供TYG车身配件和其他配件。TYG生产的配件和消耗品的质量高,价格合理。根据客户的评论,东阳集团的汽车配件是原厂配件的绝佳替代品。

为什么与APEC合作有利

APEC – 最大的流行汽车配件供应商。公司的仓库位于迪拜和立陶宛。

由于公司的办公室和总仓库位于Jebel Ali自由经济区,我们能向客户以稳定的低价提供TYG汽配。由于我们地处中东最大的运输中心,我们为客户提供的物流成本极低,而运输方式的选择繁多。 .

在与我们合作的优势中,可以指出:

  • 长期客户享受奖金和更大的折扣;
  • 个人的合作计划;
  • 我们自己的软件使自动化并优化工作,及时处理订单,消除错误;
  • 可以实时监控货物的装运;
  • 每天补充库存;
  • 产品交货期极短。

除了TYG产品外,我们还提供领先乘用车制造商的配件。授权用户可以使用APEC的完整目录。

我们邀请汽车经销商、网店、出租车公司、汽车服务中心和零售商店所有者合作。我们将产品运送到世界各地。请注册并获得与APEC合作的更多优势!

往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Spare parts TYG wholesale

zapchasti-tyg-optom

High-quality auto spare parts at favorable prices – this task was set by the largest international company APEC. More than 35,000,000 items are always available from stock. If you need to buy spare parts TYG wholesale, auto parts for foreign cars or expendables, look no further. Since our offer is the best possible.

Auto parts TYG: quality at reasonable price

The Taiwanese company Tong Yang Group has devoted more than half a century to developing and selling body spare parts for passenger cars. The company’s manufacturing plants are situated in Europe, the USA, and Asia. TIG products are manufactured in compliance with the requirements of ISO 9002 and ISO 9000.

We offer body parts TYG and other spare parts wholesale for almost any car. Spare parts and consumables manufactured by TYG are characterized by high quality and reasonable price. According to customer reviews, TIG auto parts are a perfect alternative to original components.

Why is it beneficial to cooperate with APEC

APEC is the largest supplier of high-quality spare parts for cars by popular brands. The company’s warehouses are located in Dubai and Lithuania.

Due to the company’s office and main warehouse being located in Jebel Ali free economic zone, we can provide our customers with steadily low prices for TYG spare parts. Since we are situated directly in the largest transport center of the Middle East, our customers’ logistics costs are minimal, with the choice of delivery methods being boundless.

The number of advantages of working with also include:

  • bonuses and even larger discounts for loyal customers;
  • individual cooperation programs;
  • availability of the company’s own software that makes it possible to automate and optimize the work, process orders quickly, and eliminate occurrence of any errors;
  • product shipment can be tracked in the real time mode;
  • daily restocking of the warehouse;
  • the promptest delivery of products.

Besides TYG products, we offer spare parts for passenger cars by the world leading manufacturers. The full product range from APEC company’s catalog is available to authorized users.

Car dealers, online stores, taxi companies, service centers, as well as retail store owners are welcome for cooperation. Worldwide delivery is available. Complete the registration procedure to get further benefits from cooperation with APEC!

to top