用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Valeo 的配件批发

Valeo

APEC国际公司是为全球所有领先制造商的汽车提供优质配件的可靠供应商。 丰富的仓库库存让我们能够充分满足任何客户的需求。 我们批量提供Valeo品牌的配件,并运送货物到世界任何地方。

Valeo是一家开发并制造各种用途配件的世界级公司。 公司的产品供应向汽车装配线和汽车保修后服务的二级市场。

Valeo永远不是静止的,每年有 7000 款新商品上市,这是公司高速发展的特点。 所有供应的产品均按照国际质量标准的严格要求认证的。  

Valeo配件的产品种类

Valeo为以下乘用车系统和部件提供配件:

  • 传动系统;
  • 冷却和空气供应;
  • 离合器;
  • 汽车照明;
  • 点火和发动机控制;
  • 电气设备。

APEC 目录包含世界领先制造商的乘用车零部件,包括Ford, Hyundai, Kia, Mazda, Renault等品牌的汽车。 最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。   

与APEC公司合作的优势

APEC的主要仓库和办公室位于Jebel Ali(阿联酋迪拜),一个自由经济区,也是一个大型物流中心。 合作的其他优势:

  • 灵活的定价政策,随着客户营业额的增加,商品价格降低。
  • 配件种类繁多,每天补充库存。
  • 及时交货 - APEC 与主要国际承运人合作。
  • 可以在线跟踪订单状态 - 在网站上注册并下达第一个订单后,即可使用该功能。
  • 专业的支持 – 每个客户会受到个人经理的帮助。

如果您对以具有竞争力的价格批发订购Valeo汽车零部件有兴趣,请在网站上注册并成为我们的客户。 通过与值得信赖的国际供应商合作来发展您的业务!

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Valeo Auto Parts wholesale

Valeo

The international company APEC is a reliable supplier of high-quality spare parts for cars of all the world's leading manufacturers. Extensive inventory allows us to fully meet any customer needs. We offer to buy Valeo spare parts wholesale with delivery to around the world.

Valeo is a world-class company that develops and manufactures spare parts for various purposes. The products are delivered to the assembly lines of automobile concerns and to the secondary market for post-warranty maintenance of transport.

Every year 7,000 new product items appear on the market, that characterizes the high rate of development of the company. All the supplied products are certified in accordance with the strict requirements of international quality standards. 

Valeo Auto Parts Range

Valeo produces spare parts for the following systems and components of passenger cars:

  • transmissions;
  • cooling and air supply;
  • clutches;
  • lighting;
  • ignition and engine control;
  • electrical equipment.

The APEC catalog presents Valeo spare parts for passenger cars of the world's leading manufacturers, including: Ford, Hyundai, Kia, Mazda, Renault and others. The minimum order amount is $ 5,000.           

Advantages of cooperation with APEC

APEC's main warehouse complex and office is located in Jebel Ali (Dubai, UAE), a free economic zone that is a major logistics center. Other advantages of cooperation:

  • Flexible pricing policy – with the growth of trade turnover, the cost of goods decreases.
  • A large selection of spare parts – the warehouse stocks are replenished daily.
  • Prompt delivery-APEC cooperates with major international carriers.
  • Tracking the order status online-the function is available after registering on the website and making the first application.
  • Professional support – a personal manager is assigned to each client.

If you are interested in purchasing Valeo auto parts wholesale at favorable prices – register on the website and become our client. Develop your business by cooperating with a reliable international supplier!

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Wagner | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top