用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

Wagner 的配件批发

Wagner

APEC国际公司批发提供Wagner配件。 APEC仓库的有利地理位置和周密考虑过的供应链使我们能够快速运输货物,无论目的地在哪。 最低订单金额为 5,000 美元。

Wagner公司是德国制动系统配件的制造商。 由于采用了现代生产技术和材料的高质量,瓦格纳产品在国际市场上很受欢迎。 Audi, Volkswagen, Chrysler 和 Bentley已选择Wagner作为其 OEM 配件的供应商之一。

Wagner汽配的品种

Wagner 的产品包括来自不同制造商的 1,100 多种乘用车项目。 产品范围包括以下几种配件:

  • 刹车片和刹车盘。
  • 制动缸和软管。
  • 供应机制和修理包。
  • 头灯和辅助灯。

APEC 还销售来自其他值得信赖的制造商的产品。 仓库种有来自可靠售后市场品牌的原厂配件和副厂件。 仓库中总有超过 35,000,000 个商品项目,包括 Wagner 品牌的产品。 要下第一个订单,您需要在网站上注册。

与APEC公司合作的优势

APEC的仓库,面积超过3000 M2,位于Jebel Ali Free Zone。 这是中东最大的物流中心和自由经济区。 有利的地理位置使我们能够维持较低的乘用车配件批发价格。

APEC的客户能享受下列优势:

  • 多种运输方式。
  • 方便的网站功能。
  • 增加营业额时可以受到更多折扣。
  • 能够在线跟踪订单。
  • 专业的技术支持。

我们邀请物流公司、出租车公司、汽车服务站和网上商店合作。 批发购买Wagner和其他有认证制造商的汽车零部件。

仓库中其他制造商的汽配:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Isuzu | Delphi |
往上

My account
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 Wholesale of auto spare parts
EN RU CN

Wagner Auto Parts wholesale

Wagner

The international company APEC offers Wagner spare parts wholesale. The favorable geographical location of APEC warehouses and well-established logistic let us to deliver orders in the shortest possible time, regardless of the destination. The minimum order amount is $ 5,000.

Wagner is a German manufacturer of spare parts for brake systems. Because of modern production technologies and the quality of structural materials, Wagner products are in demand on the international market. Audi, Volkswagen, Chrysler and Bentley have chosen Wagner as one of the suppliers of OEM spare parts.

Wagner Auto Parts Range

The products of the Wagner company have more than 1100 items for passenger cars of various manufacturers. The product range covers the following groups of spare parts:

  • Brake pads and discs.
  • Brake cylinders and hoses.
  • Supply mechanisms and repair kits.
  • Head and auxiliary light lamps.

APEC also sells products from other proven manufacturers. Original spare parts and analogues from reliable aftermarket brands are presented in the warehouses. More than 35,000,000 items of products, including Wagner brand products, are always available in warehouses. To make the first order, you may to register on the website.

Advantages of cooperation with APEC

APEC warehouses with an area of more than 3000 m2 are localized in the Jebel Ali Free Zone. It is the largest logistics hub in the Middle East and a free economic zone. The favorable geographical location allows to maintain low wholesale prices for spare parts for passenger cars.

APEC customers may use the following advantages:

  • A large selection of delivery methods.
  • Convenient functionality of the site.
  • Additional discounts when the turnover increases.
  • The ability to track orders online.
  • Professional technical support.

We invite logistics companies, taxi services, service stations and online stores to cooperate. Buy Wagner auto parts wholesale, as well as select products from other certified manufacturers.

Auto parts in stock from other manufacturers:

Bosch | GM | Mobis | BSG | VAG | TYG | Ashika | ATE | BAW | BPW | CHAMPION | CTR | DAF | Denso | DEPO | Filtron | Gates | Hino | HI-Q | INA | IVECO | Lucas | Luk | M2 | MAN | MANN | Meyle | NipParts | NK | Sachs | SM | TRW | TYC | Valeo | Isuzu | Delphi |
to top