用户中心
{{errorMessage}}
+971 4 8806635 外国车汽车批发配件
EN RU CN

运送汽车配件到乌克兰

及时将批发配件运到乌克兰是APEC公司的热门方向之一。交通工具都需要维修和保养。 我司仓库的库存有超过35.000.000种小轿车配件,包括原厂产品、消耗品和高质副厂件。我们从阿联酋和立陶宛的仓库迅速进行交货,若有预定,可以直接从制造商仓库发货。我们提出有利的合作条件和最低价的汽车配件。

与APEC合作的优势

注册后,可以在网站上下批发采购单。结构平衡、方便的目录使用户轻松使用系统。 需要的产品容易挑。而且您在任何合作阶段可以使用个人经理的帮助。

客户可以用任何方便的付款方式支付。仅第一单有金额限制 - 5000 USD 起。 长期客户提高资金周转额时,可享受商品特价、更有利的折扣和奖金。

为什么向我们订购汽车配件有利

我司的总仓库位于阿联酋Jebel Ali 自由经济区,这使我们保持全系产品的稳定低价。与APEC公司合作的其他优势:

  • 我们保证商品质量优秀,直接从制造商提供的;
  • 我们严格地遵守商品的交货期限;
  • 周密考虑过的,调整好的物流系统;
  • 可以随时在线跟踪订单的位置。

APEC公司的乌克兰客户可以期望及时,不间断地收到小轿车的配件。低价、高质量都决定对我们产品的需求。请在我们网站上注册,下汽配批发订单。我司对每个客户有个人对待,保证履行所担负的义务。

交货条件可以与您的个人经理确认或通过电子邮箱:sales@apec-uae.com

往上

/Cart
Goods total: {{count}}
in amount of {{sum}} USD
Validate
Main Delivery Wholesale spare parts delivery to Ukraine

Wholesale spare parts delivery to Ukraine

Prompt wholesale delivery of spare parts to Ukraine is one of the demanded operation fields of APEC company. Vehicle repair and technical maintenance is a constant necessity. The company’s warehouses contain more than 35,000,000 types of original spare parts, expendable materials and high-quality analogues for passenger cars. Prompt delivery is performed from warehouses in the United Arab Emirates and Lithuania; on the pre-order basis, it is possible to arrange direct product delivery from the manufacturer. We offer favorable terms of cooperation and the lowest prices for auto parts.

Advantages of cooperating with APEC

Orders for wholesale purchases of spare parts can be placed after registering on the website. A convenient, well-structured catalog makes it easier for the users to work with the system. It is easy to select the required range of spare parts. You can also always resort the services of a personal manager, who will provide advice and assistance at every cooperation stage.

The client can perform payment using any convenient method. Limits are applicable for the first purchase only – it should be no less than $5,000. For regular customers and increased turnover of funds, special prices for products, and even more favorable discounts and bonuses are available.

Why is it beneficial to order auto parts from us

The company’s main warehouse is located in Jebel Ali free economic zone in the United Arab Emirates, which makes it possible to consistently offer low prices for the whole product range. Other advantages of cooperating with APEC company are as follows:

  • guaranteed high quality of our products; spare parts are supplied directly from manufacturers;
  • we strictly adhere to delivery timeframes;
  • logistics is thoroughly thought-out and well-oiled;
  • you can track your order online at any given time.

APEC customers from Ukraine can count on well-timed and uninterrupted supplies of spare parts for passenger cars. Demand for our products is based on low prices and high quality. Register on the website and place wholesale orders for spare parts supplies. The company offers personal approach to every customer and guarantees fulfillment of the undertaken obligations.

Please clarify the delivery conditions with your account manager or send your message on sales@apec-uae.com